7 thoughts on “A series publication (April, 2009-April, 2010) has been released

    • Assalamualaikum….,
      Dear Umar miadad,

      As far I know, He passed from Jamea Arabia Rahmania Madrasa(not 100% sure about the full name). Who passes from here is called …….rahmani(as a local name for the institution). I don’t know why? I think,he dislikes it.

      If possible,Inshallah when I will meet with him,then I would inform you.
      Don’t be anxious. I hope Inshallah he will inform us the correct thing for it. please,wait for a few weeks(minimum 4 -5 weeks).

      Thanks for your question.
      -A muslim Brother

Leave a Reply

